The Committee

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President
Jim Blackburn  | 09 444 4091 | jimblackburnbem@gmail.com

Vice President

Noel Davies | 09 377 0662 or 0274 755 626 | noel@daviesgroup.nz

Secretary/Treasurer
Noel Davies | 09 377 0662 or 0274 755 626 | noel@daviesgroup.nz

Committee
Bruce Lineham | 027 322 4470

Humphrey Ewens | 09 817 3949 | imarest.ak@xtra.co.nz

Dick Scrivener | 09 473 0650 | scriv@slingshot.co.nz

John Bass | 09 483 5790 | john.c.bass@slingshot.co.nz

Richard (Banjo) Patterson | 09 837 2134 | banjo.s@xtra.co.nz

PROVINCIAL CO-ORDINATORS

Waikato
Neil Brimblecombe | 07 838 2475 | neil@kiwibrims.nz

Tauranga
Taff Te Whero | 027 202 6255 | j.d.martin@kinect.co.nz

Turangi
Dave Hawke | 07 386 6722 | davidhawke3@gmail.com

Hawkes Bay
Reg Corbett | 06 871 0286 | corbee37@gmail.com

Whanganui
Tony Cox | 06 343 1142 | tonyveronicacox@xtra.co.nz

Wellington
Don McMurray | 04 527 7275 | donmcmurray17@gmail.com

Nelson/Bays Marlborough
Joe Naughton | 03 548 1309 | wiblin.naughton@netaccess.co.nz

Canterbury
John Bullock | 03 328 9038| sinbadjb@xtra.co.nz

Otago
Gary Mowat  |  03 465 3574  |  gary.mowat@xtra.co.nz

Queensland
Evan Jones | +61 7 382 14510 | ejones@netspace.net.au

Slops/Jack Dusty
John Bass | 09 483 5790 | john.c.bass@slingshot.co.nz

Pension/Welfare Adviser
Richard (Banjo) Patterson | 09 837 2134 | banjo.s@xtra.co.nz

Claymore Newsletter Editor
Gerry Wright| 09 624 3969 | gerrywright@xtra.co.nz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s